Slate elections complete

Hi, everyone. Hope you are having happy holidays!

We have closed the Google Form for voting on the Slate of Officers. With 46 votes for, none against, we have our officers for 2021:

  • Commodore – Brian Scarborough
  • Treasurer – Tom Smith
  • Co-Vice Commodores: Chelsea Strzempek and Karen Allen
  • Rear Commodore Racing – Gary Bonner
  • Rear Commodore Cruising – Paul Servantes
  • Membership Secretary – Judy Morrison
  • Communications Officer – Bruce Idleman
  • Quartermaster – Craig Tourtellot
  • Admiralty – Paul Prozzillo, Laurine Valenti, Craig Smith, Angela Rowland

Our first meeting of the New Year will be January 4.


Commodore Brian