Consist of the duly elected Officers, elected Admiralty and the Fleet Captains or fleet representatives of NSC fleets.  The Fleet Council conducts the regular business of the club at scheduled and published Fleet Council meetings.  The council reviews major financial and policy matters of the club, and prepares recommendations for presentation to the membership at General Meetings of NSC.

2020 Fleet Council


Chelsea Strzempek


Karen Allen

Paul Servantes

Gary Bonner

Craig Tourtellott

Frank Fisher

Debbie Servantes

Bruce Idleman