The NSC Racing Champion is determined annually from the best total score from 15 races in the NSC Championship Racing Series. The winner is Awarded the NSC Championship “CUP.”

From 1975 to 2003 the NSC “CUP” was awarded to the winner of the Championship-of-Champions (“C-of-C”) Regatta. This Regatta was a one-day event held at the end of the season with races between the top two sailors from each of the Fleets in the Club.

In 2004 the club revised the format so that the Club Champion was determined from the best total score from 15 races held on seven dates throughout the year which include all of the NSC Invitational Regattas.

2018Paul Prozzillo
2017Glenn Wesley
2016Dan Reasoner
2015Paul Prozzillo
2014Paul Prozzillo, Thistle 3911
2013Randy and Debbie Blough
2012Brent and Barb Benson
2011Paul Prozzillo – Thistle #3911
2010Reasoner, Thistle #2940
2009Reasoner, Thistle #2940
2008Reasoner, Thistle #2940
2007Mike and Brenda Noone
2006Dan Reasoner
2005George Balas
2004Mike and Brenda Noone
2003Craig Smith
2002Mike and Brenda Noone
2001Warren Mangan
2000Mike and Brenda Noone
1999Warren Mangan
1998Phil Ehlinger
1997Phil Ehlinger
1996Ed Plotts
1995Ed Plotts
1994Mike, Brenda and John Noone
1993Craig Tourtellott
1992Craig Tourtellott
1991Craig Tourtellott
1990Charlie Cook
1989Craig Tourtellott
1988Ed Lippman
1987Tom Davies, Jr.
1986Mike Galli
1985Bill Williams
1984Bill Williams
1983Edward Lippman
1982Edward Lippman
1981Warren Ibaugh
1980Joseph Galli
1979Joseph M. Hewlett
1978Craig Tourtellott
1977Joseph M. Hewlett
1976Joseph Hamvas
1975Craig Tourtellott