You are here2015 Fleet Council

2015 Fleet Council

Fleet Council

Consist of the duly elected Officers, elected Admiralty and the Fleet Captains or fleet representatives of NSC fleets.  The Fleet Council conducts the regular business of the club at scheduled and published Fleet Council meetings.  The council reviews major financial and policy matters of the club, and prepares recommendations for presentation to the membership at General Meetings of NSC.

2015 Fleet Council


Commodore Greg Morrison
Vice Commodore vacant
Rear Commodore of Racing Gary Bonner
Rear Commodore of Cruising Brian Scarborough
Quartermaster Brian Snader
Treasurer Tom Smith
Membership Secretary Robin Bonner
Communications Officer Craig Tourtellott


Cruising Representative Bill Pfanstiel 2015
Cruising Representative Marsha Cooper 2015
Racing Representative Paul Prozzillo 2016
Racing Representative Glenn Wesley 2016

Fleet Captains

Catalina 22 Fleet Laurine Valenti
Com-Pac Fleet Bill Pfanstiel
Flying Scot Fleet Phil Scheetz
Hunter Fleet vacant
Impulse 21 Fleet/Park Liaison Warren Mangan
O'Day Fleet Doug Swart
Precision Fleet Steve Hayick
Portsmouth Fleet Craig Tourtellott
Thistle Fleet Paul Prozzillo


Title Author Post datesort icon
Thistle Fleet 176 casmithlo Oct 14 2009 - 1:18pm